Schedule

Join us at Zauber Brewing in Grandview on match days!

Everton VS Spurs

Match Starts
Sat Aug 13 2016 10:00:00

Spurs VS Crystal Palace

Match Starts
Sat Aug 20 2016 10:00:00

Spurs VS Liverpool

Match Starts
Sat Aug 27 2016 07:30:00

Stoke VS Spurs

Match Starts
Sat Sep 10 2016 10:00:00

Spurs VS Sunderland

Match Starts
Sun Sep 18 2016 11:30:00

Middlesbrough VS Spurs

Match Starts
Sat Sep 24 2016 10:00:00

Spurs VS Man City

Match Starts
Sat Oct 01 2016 10:00:00

West Brom VS Spurs

Match Starts
Sat Oct 15 2016 10:00:00

Bournemouth VS Spurs

Match Starts
Sat Oct 22 2016 10:00:00

Spurs VS Leicester

Match Starts
Sat Oct 29 2016 10:00:00

Arsenal VS Spurs

Match Starts
Sat Nov 05 2016 11:00:00

Spurs VS West Ham

Match Starts
Sat Nov 19 2016 10:00:00

Chelsea VS Spurs

Match Starts
Sat Nov 26 2016 10:00:00

Spurs VS Swansea

Match Starts
Sat Dec 03 2016 10:00:00

Man United VS Spurs

Match Starts
Sun Dec 11 2016 10:00:00

Spurs VS Hull City

Match Starts
Wed Dec 14 2016 15:00:00

Spurs VS Burnley

Match Starts
Sat Dec 17 2016 10:00:00

Southampton VS Spurs

Match Starts
Mon Dec 26 2016 10:00:00

Watford VS Spurs

Match Starts
Sat Dec 31 2016 10:00:00

Spurs VS West Brom

Match Starts
Sat Jan 14 2017 10:00:00

Man City VS Spurs

Match Starts
Sat Jan 21 2017 10:00:00

Sunderland VS Spurs

Match Starts
Tue Jan 31 2017 14:45:00

Spurs VS Middlesbrough

Match Starts
Sat Feb 04 2017 10:00:00

Liverpool VS Spurs

Match Starts
Sat Feb 11 2017 10:00:00

Spurs VS Stoke

Match Starts
Sat Feb 25 2017 10:00:00

Spurs VS Everton

Match Starts
Sat Mar 04 2017 10:00:00

Crystal Palace VS Spurs

Match Starts
Sat Mar 11 2017 10:00:00

Spurs VS Southampton

Match Starts
Sat Mar 18 2017 11:00:00

Burnley VS Spurs

Match Starts
Sat Apr 01 2017 10:00:00

Swansea VS Spurs

Match Starts
Tue Apr 04 2017 14:45:00

Spurs VS Watford

Match Starts
Sat Apr 08 2017 10:00:00

Spurs VS Bournemouth

Match Starts
Sat Apr 15 2017 10:00:00

Leicester VS Spurs

Match Starts
Sat Apr 22 2017 10:00:00

Spurs VS Arsenal

Match Starts
Sat Apr 29 2017 10:00:00

West Ham VS Spurs

Match Starts
Sat May 06 2017 10:00:00

Spurs VS Man United

Match Starts
Sat May 13 2017 10:00:00

Hull City VS Spurs

Match Starts
Sun May 21 2017 10:00:00

Latest News

So Now What?

Last year saw a historic season come to a dismal close. This left many supporters asking the same question….now what? The Newcastle match is in […]

Read More